Movie Midpoints #53


[CLICK HERE for movie title]

2 thoughts on “Movie Midpoints #53

  1. Love these by the way, fun little quiz every day for me!

    When I scroll over the link on the right, and the box loads showing me the IMDB page with the film title, most of the title is covered up by a picture of the Chesire Cat (from Alice in Wonderland).

    Just letting you know! Keep these up! Thanks!

    -B

    • Thanks for the message. I hadn’t noticed the “Alice in Wonderland” ads before, but I’m not aware of anything I can do to delete it from that page grab. If you click to open that IMDB page in a new window, it appears to go away (or at least can be closed).

Leave a Reply

